Members

Verena Andreas
Research Area: Economic and Social Geography
Position: Scientific Staff Member
Email: verena.andreas@uni-bremen.de
Prof. Dr. Gerhard Bahrenberg
Research Area: Geographie
Position: Former Staff Member
Email: gbah@uni-bremen.de
Dr. Philipp Bluszcz
Research Area: Geomorphology and Polar Research
Position: Former Staff Member
Email: philippbluszcz@gmx.de
Dr. Benjamin Betey Campion
Research Area: Climate Geography
Position: Former Staff Member
Email: bbcampion@gmail.com
Dr. Dirk Enters
Research Area: Geomorphology and Polar Research
Position: Former Staff Member
Email: enters@uni-bremen.de
Dr. Elke Goltz
Research Area: Urban Geography
Position: Former Staff Member
Email: goltz@hsu-hh.de
Birte Habel
Research Area: Climate Geography
Position: Former Staff Member
Email: habel@uni-bremen.de
Dr. Torsten Haberzettl
Research Area: Geomorphology and Polar Research
Position: Former Staff Member
Email: torsten.haberzettl@uni-jena.de
Dr. Annette Hahn
Research Area: Geomorphology and Polar Research
Position: Former Staff Member
Email: anhahn@uni-bremen.de
Brunhilde Hans
Research Area: Geographie
Position: Administrative Staff Member
Email: bhans@uni-bremen.de
Regina Heidmann
Research Area: Geographie
Position: Former Staff Member
Email: Regina.Heidmann@dfki.de
Prof. Dr. Felicitas Hillmann
Research Area: Geographie
Position: Former Staff Member
Email: hillmann@uni-bremen.de
Dr. Stephanie Kastner
Research Area: Geomorphology and Polar Research
Position: Former Staff Member
Email: stephanie.kastner@hm.edu
Dr. Matthias Kowasch
Research Area: Teaching of Geography
Position: Former Staff Member
Email: kowasch@uni-bremen.de
Dr. Marco Langer
Research Area: Geographie
Position: Former Staff Member
Email: mlanger@uni-bremen.de
Dr. Britta Lüder
Research Area: Geomorphology and Polar Research
Position: Former Staff Member
Email: britta.lueder@zuv.uni-hannover.de
Franziska Rinne
Research Area: Geographie
Position: Former Staff Member
Email: rinne@uni-bremen.de
Dr. Lars Schieber
Research Area: Economic and Social Geography
Position: Former Staff Member
Email: lars.schieber@uni-bremen.de
Antonie Schmiz
Research Area: Geographie
Position: Former Staff Member
Email: schmiz@uni-bremen.de
Dr. Heike Schröder
Research Area: Economic and Social Geography
Position: Former Staff Member
Email: h.schroeder@uni-bremen.de
Dr. Steffen Schwantz
Research Area: Climate Geography
Position: Former Staff Member
Email: schwantz@uni-bremen.de
Dr. Karin Steinecke
Research Area: Climate Geography
Position: Non-Salaried Lecturer
Email: kstein@uni-bremen.de
Prof. Dr. Jörg Friedhelm Venzke
Research Area: Geographie
Position: Professor
Email: jfvenzke@uni-bremen.de
Xiaorui Xin
Research Area: Geographie
Position: Former Staff Member
Email: xiaorui@uni-bremen.de
Junqiang Xu
Research Area: Geomorphology and Polar Research
Position: Former Staff Member
Email: jxu@uni-bremen.de